Upcoming Shows & News:

 

Shows for 2017:

PJ Whelihans Pub
1854 E. Marlton Pike
Cherry Hill, NJ 08034
Saturday, February 25, 2017
2:00 pm

Private Event
Philadelphia, PA
Saturday, March 11, 2017

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, March 28, 2017
5:30 pm

Great Neck Library
159 Bayview Avenue
Great Neck, New York 11023

Friday, April 14, 2017
11:00 am

Lambertville Spring Festival
Lambertville, NJ
Friday April 28, 2017
6:00 pm

St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
5:30 pm

Earth Day Festival
Smithville Park
Smithville, NJ
Sunday, June 4, 2017
1:00 pm

Camden County Parks Summer Concerts
Dell Ampitheatre – Haddon Lake Park
Haddon Heights, NJ
Saturday, June 10, 2017
10:00 am

Radioactive Kids – Live Interview with The Paisley Pickles
Album of the Week
ashevillefm.org/radio-active-kids
Saturday, July 8, 2017
9:30 am

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
5:30 pm

Sounds of Summer Concert
Gloucester Township Parks
Veterans Park, Chews Landing Road & Hider Lane
Clementon, NJ
Monday, July 17, 2017
7:00 pm

Cohanzick Zoo
Bridgeton, NJ
Monday, July 24, 2017
1:00 pm

Hard Rock Cafe
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, July 24, 2017

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, July 27, 2017

Rock and Roar Concert Series
The Philadelphia Zoo
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
11:00 am

Margate Library
Bloom Pavilion
8100 Atlantic Avenue
Margate, N.J
Thursday, August 10, 2017
6:30 pm

Private Event
Cherry Hill, NJ
Sunday, August 28, 2017

Haddon Heights Neighbors Spaghetti Dinner
Station Ave
Haddon Heights, NJ
Time TBD
Sunday, September 10, 2017

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
5:30 pm

St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, October 24, 2017
5:30 pm

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, November 21, 2016

St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, December 19, 2016

First Night, Haddonfield
Middle School Gym
Haddonfield, NJ
Saturday, December 31, 2016
6:30pm, 8:00pm

 

 

Shows for 2016:

Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, January 19, 2016

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
5:30 pm

NJ Girl Scouts of America
Haddonfield, NJ
Friday, March 4, 2016

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
5:30 pm

Private Event
Philadelphia, PA
Friday, April 8, 2015

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, May 17, 2016

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Camden County Parks Summer Concerts
Dell Ampitheatre – Haddon Lake Park
Haddon Heights, NJ
Wednesday, June 29, 2016
10:00 am

Moorestown Summer Concert Series
Community House Lawn (16 East Main Street)
Moorestown, NJ
Monday, July 18, 2016
6:30 pm

Private Event
Philadelphia, PA
Friday, July 29, 2015

Rock and Roar Concert Series
The Philadelphia Zoo
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, August 9, 2015
11:00 am

WXPN Musicians On Call
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Camden County Fair
Camden County College
200 College Drive
Blackwood, NJ
Saturday, September 17, 2016
3:15 pm

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, September 20, 2016

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, October 18, 2016

Private Party
Wilmington, DE
Tuesday, October 27, 2016

Hard Rock Cafe
Philadelphia, PA
Monday, December 12, 2016
8:30 PM

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Children’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, December 13, 2016

First Night, Haddonfield
Middle School Gym
Haddonfield, NJ
Saturday, December 31, 2016
6:30pm, 8:00pm

 

LOTS OF EXCITING THINGS PLANNED FOR THE FUTURE… Stay tuned!

 

picklemobile


Previous Shows:

WXPN – The World Cafe Live at the Queen
Wilmington, DE

The Kimmel Center for Performing Arts
Philadelphia, PA

KidsPalooza
El Paso, Texas

Harborfest
Norfolk, VA

The Bronx Children’s Zoo
New York, NY

The Philadelphia Zoo – Rock and Roar Concert Series
Philadelphia, PA

Mayfair Festival of the Arts
Allentown, PA

The Marjorie S. Deane Little Theater
New York, NY

Sellersville Theater
Sellersville, PA

The New York Suite
Hilton Towers
New York, NY

Long Island Children’s Museum
Garden City, NY

Hard Rock Cafe
Philadelphia PA

TD Bank Amphitheatre
Bensalem PA

NJ Festival of Balloons
Whitehouse Station, NJ

Dream Big Concert
West Deptford, NJ

Ocean City Music Pier
Ocean City, NJ

Burlington County Earth Fair
Eastampton, NJ

Haddonfield Plays & Players Theatre
Haddonfield, NJ

WXPN – Musicians on Call
Children’s Hospital of Pennsylvania
Philadelphia, PA

WXPN Musicians On Call
St. Christopher’s Hospital
Philadelphia, PA

Muscular Dystrophy Walk
King of Prusia, PA

Pickle-Palooza
Ocean City, NJ

Kidzfest
Philadelphia, PA

Little Tree House
Chestnut Hill, PA

Cape May Independence Day Festival
Cape May, NJ

Exelon Nuclear & Lower Pottsgrove Summer Concert Series
Pottsgrove Township, PA

Cianfrani Park
Philadelphia, PA

Dell Ampitheatre
Haddon Heights, NJ

WXPN Radio Interview
The Paisley Pickles interviewed by Gene Shay.

Camden County Parks Summer Concerts
Lindenwold, NJ

Gloucester County Dreamland Park
Logan Township, NJ

First Night Haddonfield
Haddonfield, NJ

Summer Nights at Wish Upon a Star
Barrington, NJ

Collingswood Arts Festival
Collingswood, NJ

Gloucester Township Summer Concert Series
Deptford, NJ

Kingsway Learning Center
Haddonfield, NJ

Camden County 4-H Fair
Mulica Hill, NJ

Cohanzick Zoo
Bridgeton, NJ

Kingsway Learning Center
Haddonfield, NJ

Salem County Special Services School
Salem, NJ

Margate Public Library
Margate, NJ

Moorestown Summer Concert Series
Moorestown, NJ

Buckingham Township Concert in the Park
Buckingham Township, PA

Bethlehem Township Summer Concert Series
Bethlehem Township, PA

Sharswood Family Festival
Philadelphia, PA

I Play With My Food Fundraiser
Philadelphia, PA

Grow Up Healthy Workshop
Philadelphia, PA

Touch a Truck
Haddonfield, NJ

The Paisley Pickles Movie Screening
The Treehouse
Audubon, NJ

St. Marks Bosnia Benefit
St. Marks Preschool
Oaklyn, NJ

Filming of TV Show Pilot
In a Pickle Restaurant
West Deptford, NJ

Barrington Coffee House
Barrington, NJ

The Discovery Museum
Cherry Hill, NJ

Barrington Fall Festival
Barrington, NJ

Build Jake’s Place
Croft Farm
Cherry Hill, NJ

Songwriting Workshop
Buckingham Township, PA

Camden County Parks Children’s Concert Series
Haddon Heights Dell Amphitheatre
Haddon Heights, NJ

Upper Moreland Day Camp Concert
Upper Moreland, PA

Learning Express Toy Store
Cherry Hill, NJ

Rotary Show Concert
Haddonfield, NJ

Children’s Concert in the Park
Chestnut Branch Park
Mantua, NJ

Spring Fair
Jennings School
Oaklyn, NJ

The Paisley Pickles Songwriting Workshop
Markeim Arts Center Sunday
Haddonfield, NJ

The Paisley Pickles Songwriting Workshop
Croft Farm Arts Center
Cherry Hill, NJ

Music Video Recording
The Pizza Song Video Recording Party
Swedesboro, NJ

Paisley Pickles Songwriting Workshop
First Presbyterian Pre School
Haddonfield, NJ

Omniwell Center
Gibbsboro, NJ

Sanatoga Park
Pottstown, NJ

Johnson’s Farm
Medford, NJ

Concert in the Park Series
Centennial Park
New Providence, NJ

South Jersey Java Outdoor Music Festival
Voorhees, NJ

MS Benefit – Jersey Jam
Haddon Heights, NJ

Elizabeth Haddon Grade School
Haddonfield, NJ

Dadz Bar and Grill
Mt. Holly, NJ

Blessing of the Bikes Charity Event
Barrington, NJ